Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 454|Reply: 3
Collapse the left

[Ranking Tips] Big PP vs Fast Finger

[Copy link]
Post time 2020-5-28 04:47 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Kathey at 2020-5-28 07:36 PM

First of all..I'm not trying to make sexual inuendo here. I'm just trying to reach out to some Pewdewpie floor gang here.

I'm talking about is high inteligent (big PP) vs high dexterity/skillfull (fast finger). I consider my self to be slightly above average players. Not because I'm very skilled, but mainly because I understand the gameplay. Being smart is what makes me slightly better then average.
I think my low win rate on Fanny proves how bad my dexterity is. Playing fast hero that requires constant move and split second decision is not in my blood. Which is why I'm not a pro and having trouble playing at higher tier since many of the players are smart and skillfull.

I have an insight about what makes me able to win consistently in this game at lower lower (below mythic). And maybe can help you better understand what happen in the lower tier. Also why the lower tier is like 'hell' for solo players.

1. Good map awareness and enemies movement. I'm not talking about simply noticing team fight occurs and joining the fight. I believe most players (at least epic and above) will help in team fight when it occurs near them.
I'm talking about predicting enemies next move after you notice them missing from the mini map (or after they just clear the wave). In order to be the best at this, you need experience and also the know how on what the enemies would do in the situation.

Also, if you should either join the teamfight or push the lane. If you should chase the enemy or retreat in fear of ambush.