Register now.
1234Next
Return to list New
View: 1138|Reply: 39
Collapse the left

[Mood] Why Mobile Legends will die

[Copy link]
Post time 2020-5-11 11:49 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Kathey at 2020-5-30 12:20 AM

I am a veteran Mobile Legends player and have been playing it since around the release date (3+ years experience). However, I feel less and less obligated to play this game, especially after reaching Mythic. Here are some reasons why I think Mobile Legends will die this year.

IF YOU DON'T WANT TO READ THE WALL OF TEXT JUST READ THE BOLDED STATEMENTS

1. Poor matchmaking
        After 3 years of this game being up, they still haven't fixed the matchmaking system. They haven't even done the very least, which is separating Epics from matching up with Mythics. Also, they haven't added any sort of matchmaking limits yet.  Just today, I matched up with 3 Legend V players, one of which was extremely toxic and used a hero which was new to them. This is upsetting as I lost a lot of mythic points for a game which wasn't my fault.

Even in classic, I play with my 5-person Mythic team only to be matched with Epics and Grandmasters. I feel it is really unfair for these lower ranking players because classic still counts towards win rate and it is an extremely abusable mode for win rate grinding.

2. Hacks and cheats
        Despite all their hard work to ban map-hacking players, there has been no move towards lag-hack/vpn using cheaters. Not to mention, many players got unjustly banned although they did not (knowingly) modify the contents of the game.