Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 712|Reply: 17
Collapse the left

[Complaint] Sick of the POOR SUPPORT SERVICE

[Copy link]
Post time 2020-5-8 10:40 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Alright, let's dive straight in...when i try to sell my account about 3 weeks ago, a Malaysian Middleman approached me and I believed in those crap he said so I gave him the link to change the email address bound to my moonton account without asking for payment first(he says this is for verification). Then there goes my heavily invested account that I have been playing on for past three years. Now, the account is sold to another guy...

On the day I got scammed, I quickly wrote up an email to mobilelegendsgame@gmail.com explaining my situation and gave a lot of evidence that I'm the actual owner of this account(e.g the date my account is created/recent purchase order no./most used heroes). They did not reply me until four or five days later. But before a reply actually came in, I've gotten all the useless replies that say 'please wait patiently and out devs would get back to you soon'. And so I did, waited patiently, but days went by and no meaningful help is actually rendered by Moonton side. And the most disappointing thing of it all, is that the support staff who is supposed to read my email thoroughly seemed to not have understood what I've gone through and just copied and pasted suggestions that obviously would not help.

Ok, let's recap my situation: my account is scammed and stolen. I no longer have access to my account as the bound email is changed to another one which I don't know. And at the time of dealing with the middleman, I already unbind all my social media so there are no other ways for me to log into my account.

Here's is what the support replied after he or she read my email: