Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 249|Reply: 11
Collapse the left

[Service] Don't allow the players to use the VPN

[Copy link]
Post time 2020-2-12 12:25 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
I am not an IT expert to say this but if somebody use a vpn and trying to connect on our server, we're getting "LAG".  So devs, please fix this! We didnt play to match with the other countries players for lose because of lag!
Post time 2020-2-12 01:04 PM | Show all posts
people use vpn, you will not getting lag.
the lag is between vpn user ----- server.
you are not affected.

it could be your internet issue, your roomate is downloading/youtube/p hub/uploading
too many user in your surranding area, and it is peak hour.

Author| Post time 2020-2-12 02:08 PM | Show all posts
lishi500 replied at 2020-2-12 01:04 PM
people use vpn, you will not getting lag.
the lag is between vpn user ----- server.
you are not aff ...

I would understand if I am the only one are getting lag but a whole of my team? Dude that's not normal! Oh BTW I am soloQ player
Post time 2020-2-12 02:14 PM | Show all posts
Hello.
What @lishi500 said is right, your connection will not affected by VPN user.
Please check internet ping before play the games in in-game settings > Network Detection (Network Detection Tool) close all apps that using internet connection and make sure use Personal WiFi.
Post time 2020-2-12 03:09 PM | Show all posts
Not sure about this. If the vpn player from different server and you are in their lobby, you will be lagging 100%.

Comments

I think it affects only if the Player using vpn matches up in a different server and not in the same server that both players are from.  Post time 2020-2-13 05:36 AM
 Author| Post time 2020-2-12 03:28 PM | Show all posts