Register now.
1234Next
Return to list New
View: 645|Reply: 42
Collapse the left

What's up Awesome People

[Copy link]
Post time 2019-8-23 10:08 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
so i started playing the game almost 5 months agao and got to legend but stayed stuck there :( . now my goal is to get to mythic .
glad to meet you all and looking forward to have a great team to play with :)
Post time 2019-8-30 10:30 PM | Show all posts
Everyone is welcomed here .
 Author| Post time 2019-8-24 10:55 AM | Show all posts

morning buddy
Post time 2019-8-23 03:09 PM | Show all posts
The key to get to mythic is teammwork. I got to mythic as a tank, only tank and always solo. I just babysit the marksman or the assassin early game, help jungle whenever possible, try to give teammates last hit on minions, say “ultimate not ready” or “ultimate is ready”, join the fights, always check the mini map, check the game data to see who has more money in both teams, also the weakest one (easiest kill), play one or two more games with strangers if we won.
As a marksman, mage, assassin, its harder to get to mythic when solo. You are not only fighting the enemy team, you are fighting your own team! They all want the buff, they all want “I will be solo this lane” they all yell “request back up” if ganked or realized they cant fight against 2 enemies, and insult you if they day. Its hard. I recommend showing you numbers in the draft in rank, so people not only trust you but support you. You should do the same if there is a better marksman than you, you will need to change to fighter or tank, so practice those roles as well in classic and be ready to play them in rank (as a support, helping your better marksman or assassin or mage).
I cant play with anyone here cause I live in Japan and there is lag :(