Register now.
123Next
Return to list New
View: 285|Reply: 25
Collapse the left

[Query] A Good Support heroes for any kind of team comp

[Copy link]
Post time 2019-8-9 07:35 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Hi guys!

im fairly new to the game and i wanna know about some stuff about support heroes.

i've seen support heroes become absolutely useless or absolutely annoying (diggie,angela)
i know that people will say get Kaja. but i havent seen him a lot (still in epic)
and to be honest from what i see, support heroes are almost completely irrelevant. maybe cuz im new and i havent seen much.
but i wanna know and get a support hero that i can use and how to use them effectively.
cuz i like to adjust the team comp (i main tank cuz no one wants to use them)

sorry if the question seems too noobish, im just curious what everyone else thinks

Post time 2019-8-9 07:58 PM | Show all posts
I recommend Kaja, Kaja is good for Initiating war / Kidnapping enemy's core.

A lot of people in Epic is still using only their favorite hero no matter what, a lot of them actually didn't care about the meta.

Diggie is playable too in high rank, usually he got picked when someone use a lot of CC. Diggie can do some tricks too, do spam Skill 1 on enemy's bushes near their jungle buffs, and 70% their midlaner would be die.
Post time 2019-8-9 11:12 PM | Show all posts
I recommend Kaja, Diggie and Angela. They are all good and especially Diggie, his early damage (first skill) is pretty op already
Post time 2019-8-9 07:57 PM | Show all posts
I'm main Angela for example (1k matches) she is good in early and if she combine with a good marksman or fighter she can change absolutely the match.
Now the best combo in myth are Rafael Kimmy and Grock, Rafael give hp, speed and she slow enemy so she is really good.