Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 930|Reply: 19
Collapse the left

hi newbie here

[Copy link]
Post time 2019-3-27 05:23 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
hi, i cannot move rank stuck on master-gm :) please teach me masterr sifuuu
Post time 2019-3-28 06:06 AM | Show all posts
When you play where do you struggle? I might help you.

Comments

I know right!? hahaha joke :)  Post time 2019-3-29 05:10 AM
@ayam.butter ah this is the master sifuu you have been looking for, mate  Post time 2019-3-28 03:54 PM
Post time 2019-3-28 11:19 AM | Show all posts
Edited by Jultonov at 2019-3-28 11:37 AM

I started playing in February of 2019 (this year) and made it to Epic I...
I don't know if that is typical or not but here are some very quick tips I discovered.

1. If you win... ALWAYS press the "Lets play again button" at the bottom.  I have found that its all about streaks in this game.  You will lose 8 in a row.. and then win 8 in a row.  Take advantage of a "decent" team (meaning one that wins convincingly) and try to keep it going.  On the other side...  if you lost badly a couple in a row, always take a break.  You may get paired with the same poor teammates if you try to run it again immediately.

2. Never ever play with a character that you haven't "mastered".  What do I mean by master?  If you cannot get a clear MVP vs AI almost every time you play with any hero... you have not mastered it.  Graduate your hero to Classic after this...  when you start getting MVP's on a consistent basis, you may be ready to introduce to Rank.  Don't go by the title "master" that they give you in the "mastery book".  Its worthless.