Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 319|Reply: 13
Collapse the left

hello

[Copy link]
Post time 2019-1-23 11:07 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Hi im new to the moba genre , been playing for 2 weeks almost.  One of my buddies at work introduced me to it so i got a source of info.   im no.7 in my state with the balmond character so im assuming it must not be a very popular choice!  I started to learn tanking b/c my team always seemed to need a tank.  currently stuck in the master IV class...ill go on a winstreak to get to maaster III and then a loose streak right back down.  this game is fun b/c it is challenging and really does require balanced team play to win.   I recently had a game where my team won after an 18 pt deficit.  exciting!

starting to get a grasp on the early/mid/late game strategies and how to quickly gank and get back to my lane without missing a beat.   Still,  some of my adversaries have shown next level teamwork and can completely shut my team down with the right combos of players....franco and eudora can be devestating.   
Post time 2019-1-24 03:03 AM | Show all posts
hello and welcome to mlbb I guess..wow your already masters league that impressive considering your a complete newbie to mobas if you want to improve there are plenty of guides around the forum that you can check out which can help you improve as a player

TIPS:
1. in a moba its highly recommend that you know what every hero does this helps with decision making which prevents avoidable deaths
2.try not to die too much
3.remember kills dont win you games but destroying turrets do!
Post time 2019-1-24 03:05 AM | Show all posts
hello there,
cool, i remember good old days.
when most of the heroes you can see are