Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 114|Reply: 13
Collapse the left

[Hero Concept] [#1 Hero Idea] Walton - Airborne Tactician (Marksman)

[Copy link]
Post time 2018-11-8 07:10 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by schastlivy at 2018-11-9 05:56 PM

Well, this is my first time to post a new hero concept here as I just registered here yesterday.
I was kinda shocked, there's more than 1600 new hero concepts posted here, but in ML, there's only at least 75 (maybe more) heroes in ML.

Hmm, I just here for fun, whether our concepts is canonized or not, I'm happy to share with you guys.

Okay, let's started with this one, just correct me if I'm wrong in the concept. As I stated before, this is my first time. Furthermore, because I don't understand average basic stats for each role and the precise range of skill damage amount in ML heroes, so I don't explain it in. my threads and leave it to your imagination (I always leave author explanations in my threads to help you imagine).

Name : Walton
Role : Marksman
Specialty : Burst / Initiator
Default Skin : Airborne Tactician

First Author Explanation

Well, my first hero, Walton, is a Marksman (well, his skills is close ranged, so I doubt if he's really a Marksman but rather a Fighter or Assassin). He's always in a hot air balloon and his feet never touches the land (his balloon does). That's his lore. Basic attacks are ranged. He's known for his immunity to every class except Marksman, because why not, he's always flies when fighting, melee attacks can't reach him. But, he moves very slow as hell and he can't receive benefit from shoes or other movement speed enhancement items.

Passive: Hot Air Balloon