Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 747|Reply: 3
Collapse the left

[Hero Techniques] Harley 101, Guides to the Mage Genius

[Copy link]
Post time 2018-6-5 12:39 PM From mobile phone | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Xaverine at 2018-6-6 09:48 PM

Custom Mage Emblem

︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾ ︾

Harley Guide

︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽ ︽

So, first things first. Let's start off with some background about me. I'm still learning Harley (about 1000+ games across 4 accounts) [I don't feel like you ever completely master a Hero, you just become more experienced], but I feel like I've had enough games under my belt to finally help some people out with some guides on my main.

First off, I've tried many builds and experimented a lot. I've looked at top builds, tried them, disliked them, and moved on. I've tried unconventional builds, disliked them, and moved on. So I'ma give you a few builds you can either try, dislike them, or move on. Reason why I say this is because Harley is a rather flexible mage that can work in any build you decide to build him on. The build you choose will suit your style, more or less, and you can morph it into whatever you want to better suit you.

First build is what I call the “No One Can Beat me build”. This is the default build I use in most matches, and rarely change for something else. This build is made up of :

Magic Shoes
Concentrated Energy
Glowing Wand
Lightning Truncheon
Immortality
Holy Crystal

Cooldown Reduction and Magic Penetration are the ones that I maxed out and I run retribution, flicker, and/or aegis as my battle spells.
Retribution Flicker Aegis

I run Custom Mage Emblems with the gold Talent.

Custom Mage Emblem