Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 436|Reply: 21
Collapse the left

[Query] Spreading like a plague

[Copy link]
Post time 2018-4-27 10:01 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Is it just me, or toxic player are increasing by a lot nowadays? I meant the trash talker/afk/feeding.

I tolerate toxic players on occasion. That's just how moba game had and always been to me since I started playing dota. That was like 10 years ago. Toxic players are everywhere..they come and go like flies. It never bothered me so much, but annoying nevertheless.

I used to play with toxic players once or twice in every 10 games. That's like 10-20% toxic players per game. This is based on my last season observation.
But now, almost 90% of my games consist of toxic teammates regardless of winning or loosing. They talk sheet.. Playing like a noob (mythic rank noob..wtf).. and worst of all afk.
The only match that I notice low encounter with toxic players is during rank match. Brawl and classic are full of toxic..

Why is this happening?

I notice that these toxic players are mostly the wkwkwk kids. Maybe that's just because MLBB is so popular in Indonesia, and the players pool are a lot there. I rarely played with my own nation..most of the time, I get is the wkwkwk toxic kids.

Post time 2018-4-27 10:15 AM | Show all posts
Just usual in any game. Mostly game I play before this must have toxic player and then those game "dead". Even adult could be toxic player too.
Post time 2018-4-27 10:17 AM | Show all posts
yesterday i had one of the most toxic match.  the effort of these wkwk people to stop in the middle of the lane just to trashtalk is astounding.  its a ranked match no less.  thankfully we won otherwise it was not worth it at all to go through all those toxic.
Post time 2018-4-27 10:54 AM | Show all posts