Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 264|Reply: 14
Collapse the left

[Mood] is it because i moved?

[Copy link]
Post time 2018-4-24 01:35 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Last year I returned to my home in south america after living in korea for about 3 years I started playing mlbb in july of that year and it was going so well I could solo q and climb rank easily and never worry about noob players or players that feed or just afk. But now after moving its hard to play because i can only soloq and get team mates that dont really know how to play but feed a lot. Now if i dont carry my team we normally lose and my team mates still just trash talk me all the way even if they just feed. I guess i havent adapted to the way they play here yet lol

I just so sad lol the players here just dont really care too much so i always have to bee stronger and carry but i just get tired of carrying the entire team and give up most of the time...my wr is trash now too lol i cant save it at this point but im still better than most of my friends wr haha....

Im gonna just play with my friend more

Have you guys ever experienced the difference in the way they play the game by server? I know that the banned heroes differ from server to server ...
Post time 2018-4-24 08:41 AM | Show all posts
High ranked players almost all the time is play wif team.
for soloQ is really hard, if under epic, u has 80% meet up to BAKKA player. he will keep spam "me buff or afk"? i duno he wan to play the game or only wan play the game chat
Post time 2018-4-24 03:24 AM | Show all posts
If you move country then thr server will change.
It will detect your ip and change server accordingly.
Post time 2018-4-24 03:47 AM | Show all posts