Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 319|Reply: 15
Collapse the left

[Mood] About the truth

[Copy link]
Post time 2018-4-20 02:51 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Just a few things I had to say in regards to what vell said in his new vid about MLBB. I'm not trying to hate on Vell he tries to show people the bigger picture about MLBB and share his opinions and since I started playing MLBB last year I've been watching his vids (mostly the tutorial not the drama stuff)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3k3aEFToLwE

So in the vid Vell talks about how MLBB makes money, which is solely through people buying diamonds. So tbh I have spent money and bought diamonds in the game it was of my own free will and I have no regrets.

He points out that by doing the math it would take about a year to get every single hero in the game, but people cant wait that long to get a new op hero which is always better than older heroes so they must spend money to get diamonds to get op heroes.

Even after only being a player on mlbb for a few months I've gotten 2 heroes free along with multiple skins for absolutely nothing lol I'm sure lots of us have been able to do so not to mention the heroes I got from fragments infact this season I got 3 new heroes without spending actual money on MLBB.

Infact out of all the MOBAs currently available MLBB is most noted for giving away heroes and skins for free and having more methods in which to get heroes without paying money. Not that choosing to pay money for a game you enjoy is a problem it really isnt.