Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 640|Reply: 3
Collapse the left

[Someone take climbing rank] looking for GRANDMASTER with 60% win rate climb to EPIC this week

Close [Copy link]
Post time 2018-3-20 07:00 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Hi,

So for the past few weeks, I have been playing with rank non stop, and managed to climb to GM in 1 month time.

But I always encounter players who are either AFK or trolling or complete noob. (with 0-12-1 KDA no joke). I am in 3 losing streak because of them. The enemy team is not perfect, but they don't have troll or AFKs. So the match sometimes dragged to 25 mins or so because of someone AFK and feeding. Make it very hard to carry. But always ends up being the MVP all the time:

KDA: 4.5
Legendaries: 27 legendaries

I did carry until Grandmaster V, but somehow in GM 4 I have 5 losing streak due to AFKs, Trolls and feeders who know nothing about objectives and roations.

So I sincerely look for decent players, with win rate above 60% and in either EPIC or GM rank :)

I am not claim to be pro, I just don't AFK and feed. (I have played with Mythic rank friends quite often, with their smurf account, and I get average silver and gold medal if perform well. And I won't make excuses like ping high, I always make sure my internet is strong before play :)

Please, we can have fun together, and not be with those Cancer players.

Cheers!

TetrisNoob
ID: 167110790

Post time 2018-3-20 08:42 PM | Show all posts
try harder, season 8  will coming
 Author| Post time 2018-3-20 09:28 PM | Show all posts
ariefhzt replied at 2018-3-20 08:42 PM
try harder, season 8  will coming