Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 1142|Reply: 3
Collapse the left

[Hero Techniques] Kagura - My Playstyle

Close [Copy link]
Post time 2018-2-9 06:13 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Harbinger at 2018-2-9 06:11 AM

Welcome

Today, I am going to share with you all my Kagura playstyle! If you are looking for an easy, straight to the point guide you are at the right post because I consider my playstyle very easy to adapt!
Disclaimer:I'm not a professional player. I just want to share my playstyle.

Let's get started! First, please observe the image below.

Alright, you done? Do you understand? No? Don't worry. Let me spell it out for yer' maties!

Passive: Whenever and I mean WHENEVER you recover your umbrella back you will generate/gain a shield that wil absorb a certain amount of damage for a certain period of time. This shield is not spammable as it has 4.5 seconds cooldown.
Advanced tips: When jungling at level 1, stand right in the monster and use skill 1. This will throw and recover the umbrella instantly which will give you a shield. Thus, reducing the actual damage taken from the monster. If your skill 1 cooldown is below 4 seconds, wait 1 more second before using it again. If your skill 1 cooldown is above 4 seconds, feel free to use it at will. This is because the shield will only be triggered every 4.5 seconds.

Seimei Umbrella Open/Skill 1: Kagura will throw her umbrella, damaging (direspecting) her enemy.