Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 3780|Reply: 1
Collapse the left

[Hero Techniques] Natalia Guide

Close [Copy link]
Post time 2017-11-2 06:07 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Natalia Guide- Made by Lord Bandit(IGN)
So a little about me, I started playing Mobile legends and MOBA in general at the start of season 5. I’m currently on Epic 5. I don’t really play ranked much since I’m a soloq player but it work out :P My total played games is just over 500 and I have only played ranked around 120 games. It might seem bad to have this really low stats up but I really like researching about hero techniques and I watch different youtube channels and top players to improve my tactic and strategy so don’t go out yet, heheh. Why make Natalia Guide? Natalia is my second most used hero other than Zilong, looking at this two character you can tell that I really like split pusher.
I’m not the best natalia player but this should help to people that try to learn her :P if not just tell me what to improve on this guide.
Honestly saying, I got some ideas from other guides haha.
Now then, the guide :P Honestly saying, in my opinion natalia is the most assassin like hero and I think a lot of people will agree with this. I really don’t want to make this guide since more and more people might get better on natalia but whatever :P In my mind there are 3 different type of roles for natalia players, Splitpusher, Killer(assassin), and hybrid of both. Natalia is really mobile with her passive and she is also a great damage dealer which is why I like her. Natalia can be played on any lane but going to top or mid lane is recommended, it depends on which job they take!

Pros of Natalia:
Great splitpusher( after 4-5 minutes)
High burst(Mid and Late game)
High mobility(Mid and Late game)