Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 2157|Reply: 52
Collapse the left

[Complaint] Chou - Hayabusa - Saber from a Frustrated PRO

[Copy link]
Post time 2017-8-7 07:17 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by GeeeeeN at 2017-8-7 07:22 PM

Im so so so disappointed and frustrated about whats happening right now in Ranked Game.
When i started this game I always pick Saber and became my main hero and I can say im a Pro saber as i became Top 25 Global before they reset MMR.
But then he got nerfed PATCH AFTER PATCH! Until now that once you use his 3rd skill its like a suicide just to get enemy's marksman.
PLEASE DEVS, GIVE THIS HERO A BREAK FOR CHRIST SAKE!

So I decided not to use him anymore and focus to master other heroes.
Then I master Hayabusa. And for the love of god, it really took me so much games just to master his combo and timing of 2nd skill. Trust me its really hard specially his aiming ability followed by ult. Im so happy that i mastered it but then here comes the draft mode. His one of the hero that gets banned often. Its like after enemy or my team banned that stupid Karrie (because until now that hero is still OP, like super OP), the next to be banned is Hayabusa by either our team/enemy's team and sadly I cant use him.

I decided to master Chou, it was really really really damn hard, and the timing for diving the turret is very critical and timing of 2nd skill just to be immuned, com'on its not like when you click it he will become immune, its not!! You have to master the timing!! CHOU IS ALL ABOUT TIMING!